Theatre Tours International Ltd
Theatre Tours International Ltd
What's On NOW!



16/01/13 Wed Animal Farm Buxton Opera House 0845 127 2190
17/01/13 Thur Animal Farm Norwich Playhouse 01603 598598
18/01/13 Fri Animal Farm Salisbury Playhouse 01722 320333
19/01/13 Sat Animal Farm Maltings Arts Theatre, St Albans 0844 8700 887
22/01/13 Tues The Half Arena Studio, Wolverhampton 01902 321321
24/01/13 Thur Animal Farm Regal Community Theatre, Bathgate 01506 630 085
27/01/13 Sun Animal Farm Eden Court, Inverness 01463 234234
28/01/13 Mon Animal Farm Howden Park AC, Livingston 01506 777666
30/01/13 Wed Animal Farm Swan Theatre, Worcester 01905 611427
31/01/13 Thur Animal Farm Corn Exchange, Newbury 01635 522 733

01/02/13 Fri Animal Farm Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan 01239 621200
05/02/13 Tue Animal Farm The Haymarket, Basingstoke 01256 844244
06/02/13 Wed Animal Farm Castle Theatre, Wellingborough 01933 270 007
07/02/13 Thu The Half Rose Theatre, Ormskirk 01695 584 480
08/02/13 Fri Animal Farm Darwen Library Theatre 01254 706 006
10/02/13 Sun Shylock Maltings Arts Theatre, St Albans 0844 8700 887
13/02/13 Wed A Soldier's Song Arena Studio, Wolverhampton 01902 321321
15/02/13 Fri Animal Farm Maltings Theatre, Berwick 01289 330 999
20/02/13 Wed A Soldier's Song Subscription Rooms, Stroud 01453 760900
21/02/13 Thu A Soldier's Song Salberg Studio, Salisbury Playhouse 01722 320333
22/02/13 Fri A Soldier's Song Salberg Studio, Salisbury Playhouse 01722 320333
23/02/13 Sat A Soldier's Song Salberg Studio, Salisbury Playhouse 01722 320333
23/02/13 Sat Animal Farm AC Arts, Adelaide Fringe
24/02/13 Sun Animal Farm AC Arts, Adelaide Fringe
26/02/13 Tue A Soldier's Song The Hunt Theatre, Felsted School, Dunmow 01371 822619
26/02/13 Tue Animal Farm Seymour Centre, Sydney
27/02/13 Fri Animal Farm Seymour Centre, Sydney

01/03/13 Fri A Soldier's Song Tolmen Centre, Constantine, Truro 01326 341353
02/03/13 Sat A Soldier's Song Tolmen Centre, Constantine, Truro 01326 341353
03/03/13 Sat Shylock Lensic Theatre, Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA +1 505 9881234
08/03/13 Fri A Soldier's Song Cramphorn Studio, Chelmsford 01245 606505
08/03/13 Fri Shylock JCC, San Francisco, USA +1 415 2921200
16/03/13 Sat Shylock American Theatre, Hampton, Virginia, USA +1 757 7222787
21/03/13 Thur Animal Farm Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury 01227 769075
03/04/13 Wed The Half The Place, Bedford 01234 354321
06/04/13 Sat Animal Farm Market Theatre, Ledbury 01432 383663
07/04/13 Sun Animal Farm The Place, Bedford - (4pm show) 01234 354321
11/04/13 Thur Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
11/04/13 Fri Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
12/04/13 Sat Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
13/04/13 Sun Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
20/04/13 Sat The Half Maltings Arts Theatre, St Albans 0844 8700 887
26/04/13 Fri Animal Farm Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead 01442 228 091
27/04/13 Sat Animal Farm Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead 01442 228 091

03/04/13 Wed The Half The Place, Bedford 01234 354321
06/04/13 Sat Animal Farm Market Theatre, Ledbury 01432 383663
07/04/13 Sun Animal Farm The Place, Bedford - (4pm show) 01234 354321
11/04/13 Thur Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
11/04/13 Fri Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
12/04/13 Sat Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
13/04/13 Sun Animal Farm Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Tenterden 01424 440484
20/04/13 Sat The Half Maltings Arts Theatre, St Albans 0844 8700 887
26/04/13 Fri Animal Farm Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead 01442 228 091
27/04/13 Sat Animal Farm Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead 01442 228 091

NO PERFORMANCES BOOKED

04/06/13 Tue-Thu Shylock The Emporium, Brighton Tickets
15/06/13 Sat Shylock St James' Theatre, Victoria, London 0844 264 2140

06/07/13 Sat The Half Hungerford Festival of Arts (HADCAF) 01488 684901
13/07/13 Sat A Soldier's Song John McIntosh AC, London SW6 1RX 020 7385 2110
18-27/07 2 Weeks The Odd Couple The Hawthorne Theatre, Welwyn Garden City 01707 357117



See Also

12/08/13 Tue Shylock Assembly Hall, Edinburgh - 1 SHOW ONLY 0131 623 3030

NO PERFORMANCES BOOKED

NO PERFORMANCES BOOKED

21/11/13 Thu Animal Farm Ludlow Assembly Rooms 01584 878141
23/11/13 Sat Animal Farm Quay AC, Isle of Wight 01983 822490
2012 2014